Experience Excellence
in a French Chateau

& Social Events

Meetings, Conferences & Holiday Parties

Contacts

Main: (905) 851-2200 • • • Toll Free: (800) 533-3009
STAFF

ADMINISTRATION    
     
Name Job Title Email
General Inquiry General Inquiry inquiry@lejardin.com
Carlo Parentela General Manager carlo@lejardin.com
Deens Arokianather Accounting deens@lejardin.com
Joumana Naddaf Controller joumana@lejardin.com
Kathy Szubert Office Manager kathy@lejardin.com
Linda Vercillo Assistant Manager linda@lejardin.com
     
SALES & COORDINATION    
     
Sandro Calcagno Director, Sales & Marketing sandro@lejardin.com
Eugene Iozzo Senior Social Sales eugene@lejardin.com
Caterina Cisca Social Sales caterina@lejardin.com
Diana DiManno Corporate Sales Consultant diana@lejardin.com
Tawnia Politis Event Coordinator tawnia@lejardin.com
Carol Franceschinis Senior Event Coordinator carol@lejardin.com
     
OPERATIONS    
     
Michael Chef Executive Chef C.C.C. michael@lejardin.com
Louis Fernandes Director of Operations louis@lejardin.com
Max Melillo Banquet Manager max@lejardin.com


From the East End using Hwy. 401
Go WEST on Hwy. 401
Exit at Hwy. 409 towards the Airport
Exit at Hwy. 427 North
Take the 427 North to Hwy. 7
Turn right (east) onto Hwy. 7
Take Hwy. 7 to Hwy. 27
Make a left (north) on Hwy. 27
Take Hwy. 27 north about 1.5km
Chateau Le Jardin will be on the left hand side (west side)

From the East End using Hwy. 407
Go West on Hwy. 407
Exit at Hwy. 27
Turn right (north) on Hwy. 27
Drive for approximately 1.5 km. past Hwy. 7
Chateau Le Jardin will be on the left hand side (west side)


From the West End using Hwy 401ng Hwy 401
Go East on Hwy. 401
Exit at Hwy. 427 North
Take Hwy. 427 North to Hwy. 7
Make a right (east) onto Hwy. 7
Make a left (north) on Hwy. 27
Take Hwy. 27 north about 1.5km
Chateau Le Jardin will be on the left hand side (west side)

From the West End using Hwy. 407
Go East on Hwy. 407
Exit at Hwy. 27
Turn left (north) on Hwy. 27
Drive north for approximately 1.5 km. past Hwy. 7
Chateau Le Jardin wi

Contact Form

Please select the Square and click the Submit button.

Refresh
Submit

Top