Experience Excellence
in a French Chateau

& Social Events

Meetings, Conferences & Holiday Parties

Contacts

Main: (905) 851-2200 Toll Free: (800) 533-3009
STAFF

ADMINISTRATION    
     
Name Job Title Email
General Inquiry General Inquiry inquiry@lejardin.com
Carlo Parentela General Manager carlo@lejardin.com
Mohammed Hussain Accounting mohammed@lejardin.com
Kathy Szubert Accounting kathy@lejardin.com
Linda Vercillo Office Manager linda@lejardin.com
     
SALES & COORDINATION    
     
Michael Roque Sales Manager michael.roque@lejardin.com
Eugene Iozzo Senior Social Sales Consultant eugene@lejardin.com
Samir Sakhi Social Sales Consultant samir@lejardin.com
Katherine Rutkevich Corporate Sales Consultant katherine@lejardin.com
Natasha Euteneier Corporate Sales Consultant natasha@lejardin.com
Farah Siddiqui Corporate Sales Consultant farah@lejardin.com
Marylou Perruzza Senior Event Coordinator marylou@lejardin.com
Leah Cristini Event Coordinator leah@lejardin.com
     
OPERATIONS    
     
Michael Punzo Executive Chef C.C.C. michael@lejardin.com
Carlo "Francesco" DiNardo Director of Operations francesco@lejardin.com
Massimo "Max" Melillo Events Manager max@lejardin.com


From the East End using Hwy. 401
Go WEST on Hwy. 401
Exit at Hwy. 409 towards the Airport
Exit at Hwy. 427 North
Take the 427 North to Hwy. 7
Turn right (east) onto Hwy. 7
Take Hwy. 7 to Hwy. 27
Make a left (north) on Hwy. 27
Take Hwy. 27 north about 1.5km
Chateau Le Jardin will be on the left hand side (west side)

From the East End using Hwy. 407
Go West on Hwy. 407
Exit at Hwy. 27
Turn right (north) on Hwy. 27
Drive for approximately 1.5 km. past Hwy. 7
Chateau Le Jardin will be on the left hand side (west side)


From the West End using Hwy 401ng Hwy 401
Go East on Hwy. 401
Exit at Hwy. 427 North
Take Hwy. 427 North to Hwy. 7
Make a right (east) onto Hwy. 7
Make a left (north) on Hwy. 27
Take Hwy. 27 north about 1.5km
Chateau Le Jardin will be on the left hand side (west side)

From the West End using Hwy. 407
Go East on Hwy. 407
Exit at Hwy. 27
Turn left (north) on Hwy. 27
Drive north for approximately 1.5 km. past Hwy. 7
Chateau Le Jardin wi

Contact Form

Please select the Triangle and click the Submit button.

Refresh
Submit


Top