Experience Excellence
in a French Chateau

& Social Events

Meetings, Conferences & Holiday Parties

Contact

Main: 905-851-2200 • • • Toll Free: 1 800-533-3009
STAFF
Administration

Carlo Parentela

President & General Manager

carlo@lejardin.com
Sales and Event Co-ordination

Sandro Calcagno

Director, Sales and Marketing

sandro@lejardin.com

Eugene Iozzo

Senior Social Sales

eugene@lejardin.com

Diana DiManno

Social Sales Consultant

diana@lejardin.com

Marylou Peruzza

Senior Event Coordinator

marylou@lejardin.com

Carol Franceschinis

Event Coordinator

carol@lejardin.com
Operations

Michael Chef

Executive Chef C.C.C.

michael@lejardin.com

Louis Fernandes

Director of Operations

louis@lejardin.com

Max (Massimo) Melillo

Banquet Manager

max@lejardin.com

Château Le Jardin Conference & Event Venue
8440 Highway 27, Woodbridge, ON
L4L 1A5
Main Contact: 905-851-2200
Fax.: (905) 851-2292
Email: inquiry@lejardin.com

From the East End using Hwy. 401

Go WEST on Hwy. 401
Exit at Hwy. 409 towards the Airport
Exit at Hwy. 427 North
Take the 427 North to Hwy. 7
Turn right (east) onto Hwy. 7
Take Hwy. 7 to Hwy. 27
Make a left (north) on Hwy. 27
Take Hwy. 27 north about 1.5km
Le Jardin will be on the left hand side (west side)

From the East End using Hwy. 407

Go West on Hwy. 407
Exit at Hwy. 27
Turn right (north) on Hwy. 27
Drive for approximately 1.5 km. past Hwy. 7
Le Jardin will be on the left hand side (west side)

From the West End using Hwy 401ng Hwy 401

Go East on Hwy. 401
Exit at Hwy. 427 North
Take Hwy. 427 North to Hwy. 7
Make a right (east) onto Hwy. 7
Make a left (north) on Hwy. 27
Take Hwy. 27 north about 1.5km
Le Jardin will be on the left hand side (west side)

From the West End using Hwy. 407

Go East on Hwy. 407
Exit at Hwy. 27
Turn left (north) on Hwy. 27
Drive north for approximately 1.5 km. past Hwy. 7
Le Jardin wi

Contact Form

Please select the Diamond and click the Submit button.

Refresh
Submit

Top