905-851-2200
contactbanner

Contacts

Main: (905) 851-2200 • • • Toll Free: (800) 533-3009

 

Staff

Administration

Name Job Title Email
Carlo Parentela President & General Manager carlo@lejardin.com

Sales and Event Co-ordination

Sandro Calcagno Director, Sales and Marketing sandro@lejardin.com
Darlene Rodrigues Corporate Sales Consultant darlene@lejardin.com
Eugene Iozzo Senior Social Sales eugene@lejardin.com
Marylou Peruzza Senior Event Coordinator marylou@lejardin.com
Carol Franceschinis Event Coordinator carol@lejardin.com
Diana DiManno
 Social Sales Consultant  diana@lejardin.com

Operations

Michael Chef Executive Chef C.C.C. michael@lejardin.com
Louis Fernandes Director of Operations louis@lejardin.com
Max (Massimo) Melillo Banquet Manager max@lejardin.com
map
Château Le Jardin Conference & Event Venue
8440 Highway 27
Woodbridge, ON
L4L 1A5
Main Contact: (905) 851-2200
Fax.: (905) 851-2292

Email: inquiry@lejardin.com

button1F

button16

button4

From the East End using Hwy. 401

Go WEST on Hwy. 401
Exit at Hwy. 409 towards the Airport
Exit at Hwy. 427 North
Take the 427 North to Hwy. 7
Turn right (east) onto Hwy. 7
Take Hwy. 7 to Hwy. 27
Make a left (north) on Hwy. 27
Take Hwy. 27 north about 1.5km
Le Jardin will be on the left hand side (west side)

From the East End using Hwy. 407

Go West on Hwy. 407
Exit at Hwy. 27
Turn right (north) on Hwy. 27
Drive for approximately 1.5 km. past Hwy. 7
Le Jardin will be on the left hand side (west side)

From the West End using Hwy 401ng Hwy 401

Go East on Hwy. 401
Exit at Hwy. 427 North
Take Hwy. 427 North to Hwy. 7
Make a right (east) onto Hwy. 7
Make a left (north) on Hwy. 27
Take Hwy. 27 north about 1.5km
Le Jardin will be on the left hand side (west side)

From the West End using Hwy. 407

Go East on Hwy. 407
Exit at Hwy. 27
Turn left (north) on Hwy. 27
Drive north for approximately 1.5 km. past Hwy. 7
Le Jardin wi