Staff

GENERAL INQUIRY
General Inquiry

General Inquiry

leads@lejardin.com

CARLO PARENTELA
Carlo Parentela

President & GM

carlo@lejardin.com

JULIAN PARENTELA
Julian Parentela

Sales & Operations Director

julian@lejardin.com

MOHAMMED HOUSSAIN
Mohammed Houssain

Director of Finance

mohammed@lejardin.com

EUGENE IOZZO
Eugene Iozzo

Senior Social Sales Consultant

eugene@lejardin.com

TEREZA HLADIK
Tereza Hladik

Social Sales Consultant

tereza@lejardin.com

ALESSIA D’ANGELO
Alessia D’Angelo

Sales Assistant

alessia@lejardin.com

NATASHA PARENTELA
Natasha Parentela

Corporate Sales Consultant

natasha@lejardin.com

JOANA RIZZUTO
Joana Rizzuto

Event Coordinator

joana@lejardin.com

ANGELA P
Angela P

Event Coordinator

angela@lejardin.com

MASSIMO “MAX” MELILLO
Massimo “Max” Melillo

Senior Operations Manager

max@lejardin.com

ADRIANO MANIERI
Adriano Manieri

Assistant Operations Manager

SAMI ELBAHJA
Sami Elbahja

Assistant Banquet Manager

sami@lejardin.com

MAYER SADEK
Mayer Sadek

Set up Supervisor

mayer@lejardin.com

CHRIS SROKA
Chris Sroka

Executive Chef C.C.C.

chris@lejardin.com

Request More Information

REQUEST MORE INFORMATION

Verify Human: 5 + 2

More Info