• We are Very Grateful for Chateau Le Jardin

    Due to COVID-19 we have had to postpone our wedding. We are very grateful for Chateau Le Jardin and Jennifer’s help in making postponing our wedding as easy and stress-free as they could. We were so looking forward to having our wedding reception at their venue last weekend, however we are looking forward to our new wedding date and celebrating our marriage with our loved ones at Chateau Le Jardin. Thank you for all of your help!!

    Frame

    Madison Reid

  • Jennifer was Amazing During this Process

    With all the stress during these difficult times, we recently had to change our wedding date and my bridal shower due to COVID until next year. Jennifer was amazing during this process. She was able to accommodate a new date for next July in the same ballroom that we fell in love with. We are very pleased with this experience and her prompt responses. She was able to work with us while we were working to change our date. We are very excited for our special day and so happy to have it at the beautiful Chateau Le Jardin!

    Frame

    Daniela A

  • Our Sons Baptism in the Venetian Courtyard

    Had our sons baptism in the Venetian Courtyard outdoors at Le Jardin in Woodbridge and it was fantastic food, service and ambience. Highly recommend for booking your event:) The canopy white shier and chandeliers are gorgeous!!:) Eugene and Jennifer were very professional & helpful for booking and planning the event:)

    Frame

    Vanessa B

  • We Received Excellent Customer Service from Eugene

    We booked our wedding here with Eugene early 2020 for May of 2021,before the height of the global pandemic. We received excellent customer service from Eugene and the team at Chateau Le Jardin. They were patient, understanding, and always ready to answer our questions and put any doubts to rest. Given the current situation, unfortunately, we needed to change our wedding date. We contacted Eugene, and without hesitation he helped us right away. This type of attention to customer service is the reason we booked with them in the first place. Thank you again Eugene, you’re amazing, and thank you to the team at Chateau Le Jardin.

    Frame

    Rita Janeiro

  • I am So Happy and Excited!

    I’ve had the absolute pleasure of working with Tereza Hladik at Château Le Jardin in booking my wedding! I’m so glad I called. We were told by all our friends about this venue from the start but the date wasn’t available so we were forced to book elsewhere. COVID hit and our previous venue would not return our deposit or postpone! Le Jardin was our first choice following and even though our budget was quite limited under the circumstances we managed to make it work! I am so happy and excited for our upcoming event in October 2020!!!!
    Definitely recommend 5/5 Star!!

    Frame

    Antonio Leggera

  • The Staff and Service was Amazing!

    I recently had an event at Le Jardin and had nothing but a positive experience. The staff and service was amazing and incredibly helpful. The food was delicious and the entire event was beautiful and very well organized. Especially in these trying times of COVID, the staff took extra precautions to ensure all of our guest felt safe and comfortable. A big thank you to Jennifer for all her help from start to finish, she never missed a beat and I will for sure be booking future events at Le Jardin!

    Frame

    Sydney C

  • This Was The Perfect Place for 1 Yonge St. Developers!

    If you are looking for a first class place to hold an important event you can’t go wrong with Chateau Le Jardin. This was the perfect place for 1 Yonge St. Developers and limited investment partners to gather and behold the $1 billion plus, 95 floor and 4 building, 5 star project. Naturally, Jardin renowned tasty appetizers and wines helped to digest the opportunities presented.

    Frame

    Erwin Sniedzins

  • The Staff Leading Up To The Event Helped Plan and Execute it Perfectly

    We recently celebrated our Engagement with friends and family at Le Jardin. Needless to say the venue was breathtaking. The staff leading up to the event helped plan and execute it perfectly. A special thank you to Marco, Angela from the Organization Team, and Sammy and Rosemary the night of our event. It was actual perfect in every way. Thank you so much! Looking forward to planning our wedding with you guys soon.

    Frame

    Richi Jaitley

  • We Are Extremely Impressed!

    My fiancee and I went to go take a look at this banquet hall for a wedding venue. We booked it!

    We met with Eugene Iozzo and he clearly answered all of our questions that we had. We are extremely impressed with his professionalism and his honesty towards giving us a great price for an absolutely beautiful hall, we are super excited.

    We would highly recommend this banquet hall and Eugene Iozzo as a sales representative, he did a great job.

    Frame

    Michael Mularski

  • Thank You Château Le Jardin!

    I had the pleasure of working with the owner, with the booking of my hall. He is a true gentleman, a class act and an absolute pleasure to have dealt with. He listened to exactly what we were looking for, was extremely positive and made the pursuit of our dream wedding, 1 step closer to becoming reality. He works with you in finding a solution in the planning of a wedding. Thank you for making my experience at Chateau Le Jardin an exciting and memorable one.

    Frame

    Tariq Nasir

  • Great Experience With Eugene!

    Great experience with Eugene in booking our reception venue. Accommodated our requests and offered a great rate. Customer service was excellent.

    Frame

    Kevin B

  • The Staff Were AMAZING!

    To all the members at Chateau Le Jardin,

    I just wanted to express my gratitude and thanks for hosting such an amazing event last November. The staff was AMAZING, the food was great and most importantly it was very tasty. The antipasto bar was phenomenal! Tereza, Joana, Erika, Suzan, and Linda were just amazing throughout the whole coordination. Because of how impressed we were with the service and quality we have already begun organizing our next event! Thank you so much for helping us organize such a great event. Cheers, Rex F.

    Frame

    Rex Ferati

  • All of my guests had the most wonderful things to say!

    I recently hosted my baby shower at this venue and cannot express how amazing the entire team was from beginning to end. The sales team was a breeze to work with and determine pricing, my event coordinator Jennifer was such a pleasure to work with and really made the entire preparation for the event a breeze. Everything was executed as discussed and the attending staff for the event was absolutely a dream team, each person was so kind and accommodating and so helpful from beginning to end. In addition the food was incredible as always, all of my guests have had the most wonderful things to say and we cannot wait to come back!

    Choosing to host my baby shower at Le Jardin was the best decision thus far, any expectations I had were far exceeded and it was the easiest event I have executed to date!

    Frame

    Krysta Conicella

  • Saying I Highly Recommend Le Jardin is an Understatement!

    Where do I even begin !? Our entire experience with Chateau Le Jardin has been amazing. We got married on August 30th 2019 and the feed back from our guests have not stopped pouring in. From the professional staff to the amazing venue and the excellent food saying that i highly recommend them is an understatement. Our event coordinator Joanna was so great it was like working with a friend who cared. She gave us practical feed back and suggestions while remaining cautious of our budget. Sami the assistant banquet manager took great care of us and our guests. He was at our event the ENTIRE night to make sure everything ran smoothly and even came at the end to make sure that we enjoyed ourselves. What a treat !!! – Amazing.

    Frame

    Joelle Beya

  • Amazing Experience at Chateau Le Jardin

    Le Jardin is an amazing hall for all your event needs. The staff are so kind and accommodating to everything. The hall itself is stunning on the inside and out. I would highly recommend this space to anyone looking to book anything (weddings, showers, brunches, galas etc.). I worked with Julian directly and he was very organized and professional towards my function.

    Frame

    Jessica Mete

  • April 2020 Wedding

    Our wedding date is not until April 2020. However, I wanted to write this review just because of the exceptional service we have received during our booking process. It was a pleasure working with Tereza. We loved her friendly approach and we appreciate her ability to accommodate our every need. Thank you so much Tereza for looking after us! I would also like to sincerely thank staff member Mayer. He went above and beyond for us and ensured to us that our wedding day will be everything we wanted and more. The friendly and courteous staff at Chateau Le Jardin has made me and my fiancée feel very welcome and taken care of. Our minds are at ease knowing that we are working with such a professional team. We cannot wait for our wedding day!!!!

    Frame

    Ashourina Hanna

  • Last Minute Wedding Luncheon

    This young lady by the name of Tereza H. @ Le Jardin was able to quickly and professionally accommodate a last minute luncheon for 45 people. She was courteous, professional and attentive. The team was even able to accommodate a last minute scheduling change on the day of the luncheon. Most importantly, the food was fantastic and well received by the attendees. I got numerous compliments on the food and venue. Thanks Teresa and the Le Jardin team.

    Frame

    Sam Rubino, MBA(FS), BMATH

    Director, Solution Architecture, Information Technology Strategy and Portfolio Planning | Canadian Personal & Commercial and Transformation

  • March 2019 Wedding

    My husband and I got married at this venue on March 2nd. What an incredible experience it was. The execution from Michael & Marylou’s team exceeded our expectations. They met all our requirements and went above and beyond to make sure we had a very special day. The staff working on the night of our wedding provided outstanding customer service. They constantly checked on the needs of my husband and I, and truly made us feel like royalty. Our guest also shared such positive feedback. I have already recommended Chateau Le Jardin to a few family and friends. I HIGHLY recommend celebrating any occasion here!! You will not be disappointed!!

    Frame

    Lisa Tams

  • Saturday Night Gala

    I attended a Gala on Saturday night and I truly have to say I have never had a better experience at a banquet hall. The food was delicious, the bartenders were very nice, and last but not least our servers Olivia and Bella were fantastic! They asked us if we needed anything at all throughout the night and were very pleasant. Overall the experience was amazing and I highly recommend this banquet hall for any event!

    Frame

    Marianna Stilitano

  • Perfect Reception For Our Intercultural Wedding

    We booked our wedding reception with Chateau Le Jardin just a couple of weeks ago.

    Looking for the perfect wedding venue is stressful. At Chateau Le Jardin, it was a positive experience from the moment we walked in. The venue is beautiful in a very unique way. The beautiful details in the design of the venue create such an elegant ambiance; enough to make any reception look it’s best. This is exactly the kind of style and look we were hoping to have for our wedding.

    Our experience was great from the moment we arrived for our appointment. We were greeted with a smile and attention from the receptionist, who treated us like we were important.

    We met with Eugene, who although was very busy juggling appointments and surprise walk-ins, he gave us the time and detailed attention we needed to make us feel like Chateau Le Jardin was the wedding venue for us. He answered all of our questions, and made us feel welcomed. It didn’t take us long to decide that Chateau Le Jardin was the perfect wedding venue for us!!

    Feeling comfortable and welcomed with genuine honesty is very important when searching for a wedding venue. In his personable and professional way, Eugene did just that! We are excited and confident that Chateau Le Jardin will provide us with the perfect reception for our intercultural wedding.

    Frame

    Celina Ledo

  • Beyond Excited to be Hosting our Wedding Here

    My fiancé and I are beyond excited to be hosting our wedding here next year! Samir, the Social Sales Consultant, was extremely helpful and informative, and made the process so incredibly easy! He listened closely and understood our requests, and also brought to our attention options he knew would benefit us and make our day exactly how we want it! The banquet hall itself is gorgeous and definitely encompasses what an elegant wedding should look like! We are very enthusiastic to start planning and working with the team at Chateau Le Jardin, and we are very confident in our choice to choose this hall to host our wedding!

    Frame

    Victoria Misketis

  • Fall Wedding 2018

    We loved the look of the rooms and ended up booking the Versailles room which was widely appointed and decor that reminds me of a Paris museum. Michael was accommodating and open to work with each of our requests. We fired off questions to him like checklists, and he answered them quickly. Overall, we decided to book with Le Jardin because it satisfied a lot of our criteria in terms of customization, meeting our needs, and the look of the venue.

    Frame

    Sopheap Lim

  • Wedding Was So Dreamy & Magical

    Hi Eugene,

    I like to drop a line to express my appreciation for all you’ve done for me. The wedding was so dreamy and magical and was much better than what I anticipated. Everything was amazing from the glamorous hall, delicious food, arrangement of antipasto and sweet table, friendly staff and great service etc. I got a wonderful feedback from all my guest and made me so proud for choosing Château Le Jardin and it would not happened without your help. I will never forget that.
    Thanks a million,

    Frame

    Kaynoosh Shahroozi

    Sales Rep Sutton Group-Admiral Realty Inc.

  • Emily & Nicholas Wedding – April 2017

    First of all I want to say how AMAZING our event coordinator Jennifer was. I would highly recommend her if you’re getting married at Le Jardin! She went above and beyond our expectations and made everything so much less stressful. The food was sooo good, we are still hearing guests rave about the pasta especially! I truly loved the venue, bridal suite is large and spacious and the hall was set up so beautifully. Thank you so much to everyone at Le Jardin!

    Frame

    Emily and Nick Mcintosh

  • May 12, 2017 Wedding

    Hi,

    I just want to let you know how happy we were with your venue and team! Samir, Jennifer, Mayer and Massimo were amazing from the start of the booking to the service at the end of the night! I will continue to recommend Château Le Jardin to anybody and everybody!! Please extend our thanks to your team again for the perfect night at Le Jardin!

    Thank you

    Frame

    Azhar Jajjo

  • First Communion

    Hi Jennifer!

    Everything was perfect! The guests loved the food especially the coconut shrimp and lamb appetizers.  They are still raving about them! The service was excellent and flawless.

    Many thanks to everyone who assited in making our event truly special.

    Frame

    Tanya Grossi

  • Carla and Tony

    To Château Le Jardin,

    My husband Tony and I got married on August 13, 2016 at Château Le Jardin. We thoroughly enjoyed our time planning and finalizing all our wedding details with Tradinoi and came to know Linda as a truly valuable asset to our wedding day. She is honest, dependable, and incredibly hard-working. Her dedication and care for our wedding day was really shown through the planning process. Her attention to detail as she brought everything to life that day cannot be put into words. Along with her undeniable talent, Linda and Jennifer were both an absolute joy to work with. Our experience was truly remarkable.

    Frame

    Carla & Tony Ferrante

  • Corporate meeting space

    Hi Marylou,

    Everything went very well. The staff was great and very polite and courteous – your set-up person was very accommodating. Everyone enjoyed themselves immensely. There is talk to have more meetings at your corporate meeting space in the future as well. Thank you for all help it was greatly appreciated… we’ll be in touch!
    Thanks again.

    Frame

    Vicky Chau

    SERVICEMASTER of CANADA

  • Le Jardin holiday party venue

    Hi,

    Just wanted to thank you and your team at Château Le Jardin holiday party venue very much for a great evening on Saturday, January 12th! Château Le Jardin banquet hall in Vaughan is very beautiful both on the outside and on the inside!! The ballroom looked splendid with the tables all set. Food was also very good …… especially those sumptuous cakes for dessert!! Darwin was very attentive in meeting all our needs!! Service was top notch!
    Thanks again for a First Class Act!

    Frame

    Corry Janes 

    3M Canada Company

  • One of our best events yet.

    To the Château Le Jardin Staff,

    The evening was a great success. The feedback’s been excellent The staff in Château Le Jardin’s conference room in Vaughan was great, the food was great, one of our best events yet.
    Thanks!

    Frame

    Jeff Boyd

    RBC Royal Bank

  • Patience and diligence in ensuring this was a memorable experience.

    Good Afternoon,

    Thanks so much for all of your assistance on Friday. All in all the folks had an amazing night at your lovely Vaughan convention center.. Your team was very helpful and willing to assist in any way they can to work through any obstacles that presented itself.

    Thank you for your patience and diligence in ensuring this was a memorable experience…

    Frame

    Hazel Smith

    Rogers Media

  • Château Le Jardin conference & Event Space Vaughan

    Dear Château Le Jardin,

    I am writing this short note to let you know how pleased our Faculty was with the service we received at Château Le Jardin conference & Event Space Vaughan last Saturday. You and your staff are to be commended on the excellent service provided. Our day went off without a hitch and your staff went about their jobs professionally, unobtrusively and kept our appetites satisfied. We will certainly consider Château Le Jardin party hall for future venues and please convey our appreciation to your staff. Best wishes.

    Frame

    Dr. Nick Cercone , Dean , YORK University

    Faculty of Science and Engineering

  • Everything went great.

    Hi,

    Everything went great. The feedback I got was fantastic. Our Directors said the food was delicious, the venue was perfect and the AV person was great. Your place is number 1 on our list for future meetings and we all love this meeting room venue in Vaughan.
    Thank you for making our meeting a total success.

    Frame

    Everything went great.

    Cara Operations Ltd.